aadel.ee    
heater
Ettevõtte tutvustus |  Kindlustusseltsid |  Kindlustusliigid |  Koostööpartnerid |  Seadused |  Kontaktandmed |  INFO KLIENDILE
Meie tutvustus
Meeskond
Uudised
Tööpakkumised
 

Meeskond

 

TALLINNA KONTOR

 

 


Silver Havamaa

Tegevjuht

Tel: 666 6060

GSM: 56 666 666

e-post: aadel@aadel.ee

 


Ivo Bachmann

Maakler

GSM. 56 516 70

Tel. 6 816 912

e-post: ivo@aadel.ee  

 


Enn Bachmann

Maakler

GSM. 51 516 70

Tel. 6 816 917

e-post: enn.bachmann@aadel.ee  

 

Merle Ausmeel

Tegevjuhi abi

Tel: 666 6060

GSM: 56 666 480

e-post: merle@aadel.ee

 

Kris-Sten Ristmets

IT Spetsialist

Tel. 6 816 916

e-post: kris@aadel.ee

Viive Ponomarjov

Maakler

GSM. 51 516 73

Tel. 6 816 914

e-post: viive.ponomarjov@aadel.ee  

 
 

Tiit Tänav

Maakler

Tel: 6 816 918

GSM: 56 666 487

e-post: tiit@aadel.ee

 



PÄRNU KONTOR


 

 

Ave Must

Kontori Juhataja

GSM 56 666 490

Tel 44 928 51

E-mail ave@aadel.ee

Juta Killing

Maakler

GSM 51 179 08

E-mail juta@aadel.ee

Imbi Kuldkepp

Maakler

GSM 56 650 063

Tel 44 928 97

E-mail: imbi.kuldkepp@aadel.ee


Anu Anijalg

Maakler

GSM 52 083 07

E-mail anu@aadel.ee


Tiit Kass

Maakler

GSM 52 520 32

Tel 44 219 15

E-mail tiit.kass@aadel.ee

 

TARTU KONTOR


 

 

Maris Kilg

Maakler

GSM 53 453 494

E-mail:

 maris.kilg@aadel.ee

Tiiu Järv-Kiis

Assistent

Tel 74 770 82

GSM 5666 6494

E-mail: tiiu@aadel.ee




 


  
 
meediadisain.com